Home > Art, Batman, comics > Least I Could Do webcomic’s Batman series

Least I Could Do webcomic’s Batman series


So I’m finally putting up the framed posters I had since like almost a month ago or so. And I am using 3M jumbo hooks and on the back of it, the instructions say ‘press entire hook firmly for 30 seconds’, which i did not do so for 30 seconds. :/ I really hope that doesn’t mean the hook is not securely stuck on the wall.

Anyway!

There’s this webcomic called “Least I Could Do” and they did a short series of Batman stuff. I think it was when The Dark Knight was going to be released. Well, it’s not really Batman stuff, more like the protagonist of the webcomic imagining he was Batman. So I selected a few of the strips to post here. Really cute stuff!

 

The way Batman is portrayed here reminds me of the version in Batman: Odyssey by Neal Adams too!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

