Home > Eleanor Rigby > That iron taste in the back of my throat

That iron taste in the back of my throat


I keep falling sick over here, it’s annoying. this morning i woke up feeling weak as piss (this description is hilarious) and with aaron’s hate mail in my fb inbox. aaron, if you’re reading this, can u PLEASE just let me be. its been monthsssssssssssssssssssssssss nowwwwwww =(

Categories: Eleanor Rigby
  1. July 19, 2010 at 1:23 PM

    interesting pic…somehow I always imagined batman took OFF the costume before bed? I guess when he’s too tired anything goes… Wow where do ya get these old comics anyhow? And Er, apologies for the medical advice but an iron taste indicates the presence of blood…possibly from an old wound from some previous sickness. Go see a doc.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

