Home > Uncategorized > I CANT SEE!!!!

I CANT SEE!!!!


Elydis: War. War never changes… says:
 yea so how are they driving you nuts?
 clean the house cinderella!
 where are my nail clippers cinderella?
 the prince is coming!
Mea Culpa says:
 nth of that sort
 its really hard to explain
 ok let me think of another analogy
 its like…
Elydis: War. War never changes… says:
 oh man
 im gonna regret i asked
Mea Culpa says:
 watching two ppl tryin to kill themselves in dumbest ways when there is a gun in the between them
 thats just one example
Elydis: War. War never changes… says:
 awkward
Mea Culpa says:
 yeah and that is just one small part
 the other part is when my mum drives
Elydis: War. War never changes… says:
 she doesnt check the fuel lights!
Mea Culpa says:
 her favourite quote is, *note, she is screaming* “I CANT SEE!! I CANT SEE!! WHERE DO I GO, I CANT SEE!!!”
 i realized how funny this sounds the moment i typed it out
 but its true
 and we get into the dumbest situations and accidents
 and me n my dad just wants to stab her in the head
 ok more like i want to stab her in the head

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

