Home > Eleanor Rigby > Er…

Er…


this post is for this fellow by the name of prince of oz and this is his site. i feel virtually stalked by you and i would really appreciate it if u understand that this is me rejecting your offer of a friendship. i hope u understand how freaked out i am now because frankly speaking, whatever you’re doing now is sufficient to freak any girl out. i thank u in advance for your kind understand and really, please stop it. =)

Categories: Eleanor Rigby
  1. July 18, 2010 at 12:29 PM

    oic. Well, I’m doing my blog as a sort of experiment. If I can get it popular and write what I like into it it would be a sort of ideal job- I really would rather not have the kind of job everyone hates-hates to do and is hated by one’s customers. Even if its not that popular it would still look good on my resume showing that I have some search engine optimization skills which are relevant in marketing and business info systems.

    Well feel free to ask any questions about science especially in fiction. My best suggestion is some person who asked me how ambulance lights work of all things, so I’m always looking for material to write on.

  2. July 17, 2010 at 11:55 PM

    Yr welcome….I seriously do not wish to appear or display any creep-like behavior. In any case may I comment on any science related post of yrs? sorry I have a need to criticize faulty science.Besides I intend to get this niche blog of mine popular soon. A no here would be appropriate too :).

    • July 18, 2010 at 11:55 AM

      personally i feel getting a blog popular is not as important as enjoying what u blog. its bloody cliche but true. i mean mine is not popular and i dont care if its never popular HAHA. and i would rather u not comment or correct on any science related post of mine cuz mine is not a theoretically right blog, its basically just a place for my interests and i wouldnt like it being too technical.

  3. July 17, 2010 at 11:14 PM

    oh alright. I apolagise, truly not my intention. Though I do appreciate the time taken to actually reply with a no.I truly meant it when I said I would not bother ya. Oh and thx for the free publicity. It does help.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

